Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - Sacramento, SVCC Temple Sacramento, 4679 Aldona Lane, Sacramento CA 95841, (916) 483-4760, (916) 801-3097, (916) 579-1156, (925) 301-0391, Weekdays : 9am - 12pm and 6pm - 8:30pm, Weekends : 9am - 8pm Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - Sacramento, SVCC Temple Sacramento, 4679 Aldona Lane, Sacramento CA 95841, (916) 483-4760, (916) 801-3097, (916) 579-1156, (925) 301-0391, Weekdays : 9am - 12pm and 6pm - 8:30pm, Weekends : 9am - 8pm Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - Sacramento, SVCC Temple Sacramento, 4679 Aldona Lane, Sacramento CA 95841, (916) 483-4760, (916) 801-3097, (916) 579-1156, (925) 301-0391, Weekdays : 9am - 12pm and 6pm - 8:30pm, Weekends : 9am - 8pm Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - Sacramento, SVCC Temple Sacramento, 4679 Aldona Lane, Sacramento CA 95841, (916) 483-4760, (916) 801-3097, (916) 579-1156, (925) 301-0391, Weekdays : 9am - 12pm and 6pm - 8:30pm, Weekends : 9am - 8pm
SVCC Temple Sacramento Ganesha Ganapathy Pillaiyar
Home
Register
Sponsorship/
Donations
Sankalpam
Contact Us
Calendar
Services
Pooja Items
Unsubscribe
Login
Snippets
Pic Gallery
About Us
Recurring
Schedule
Festivals
SVCC Temple Sacramento Aandal Andal Aandaal
SVCC Temple Sacramento Balaji Venkateshwara Venkateswara Venkatachalpathy
SVCC Temple Sacramento Lakshmi Laxmi Mahalaxmi Mahalakshmi SVCC Temple Sacramento Saraswathi Saraswathy
SVCC Temple Sacramento Muruga Subhramanya Karthikeya
SVCC Temple Sacramento Anjaneya Hanuman
Thursday May 23 2024  Sun Rise / Set  05:52 - 20:18  Rahu Kalam  14:53 - 16:41  Yama Gandam  05:52 - 07:40
Tel: (916) 483-4760 Email: mailinglist@svcctemple.org
https://www.facebook.com/svcctemplesacramento
Click for SVCC Fremont Click to donate & enter Sankalpam Click to watch live !!!
1.
Sat 6/1/24

Read more...
Hanuman Jayanthi
Info Only
No event at temple
2.
Tue 7/16/24

Read more...
Dakshinayana Punya Kala
Info Only
No event at temple
3.
Sat 7/20/24

Read more...
Guru Poornima
Info Only
No event at temple
4.
Mon 7/29/24
Aadi Krithikai
Info Only
No event at temple
5.
Fri 8/9/24
Naga Panchami
Info Only
No event at temple
6.
Fri 8/16/24

Read more...
Varalakshmi Vratam
Info Only
No event at temple
7.
Sun 8/18/24

Read more...
Rig, Yajur Upakarma
Info Only
No event at temple
8.
Mon 8/19/24

Read more...
Gayathri Japam
Info Only
No event at temple
9.
Mon 8/26/24

Read more...
Janmashtami, Gokulashtami, Krishna Jayanthi
Info Only
No event at temple
10.
Thu 9/5/24

Read more...
Saama Upakarma
Info Only
No event at temple
11.
Fri 9/6/24

Read more...
Ganesh Chathurthi
Info Only
No event at temple
12.
Sat 9/14/24

Read more...
Thiruvonam
Info Only
No event at temple
13.
Tue 9/17/24
7:09am
Tue 9/17/24
9:47pm

Read more...
Partial Lunar Eclipse
Info Only
No event at temple
Click here for more...
Global Event: Partial Lunar Eclipse
Local Type: Partial Lunar Eclipse in Sacramento County, California
Begins: Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 7:09pm
Maximum: Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 7:44pm 0.085 Magnitude
Ends: Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 9:47 pm
Duration: 2 hours, 38 minutes
14.
Wed 9/18/24

Read more...
Pithrupaksha / Mahalaya Paksha Starts
Info Only
No event at temple
15.
Tue 10/1/24
Mahalaya Amavasya
Info Only
No event at temple
16.
Thu 10/3/24
Navarathri Begins
Info Only
No event at temple
17.
Thu 10/10/24
Durga Ashtami
Info Only
No event at temple
18.
Fri 10/11/24
Saraswathi Pooja
Info Only
No event at temple
19.
Sat 10/12/24
Vijaya Dasami
Info Only
No event at temple
20.
Sat 10/19/24
Karwa Chauth
Info Only
No event at temple
21.
Tue 10/29/24

Read more...
Dhanteras
Info Only
No event at temple
22.
Wed 10/30/24

Read more...
Narak Chaturdasi, Choti Diwali
Info Only
No event at temple
23.
Thu 10/31/24

Read more...
Diwali, Deepavali
Info Only
No event at temple
24.
Fri 11/1/24

Read more...
Govardhan Puja
Info Only
No event at temple
25.
Fri 11/1/24

Read more...
Skanda Sashti Begins
Info Only
No event at temple
26.
Sat 11/2/24

Read more...
Bhai Duj
Info Only
No event at temple
27.
Mon 11/4/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
Info Only
No event at temple
28.
Wed 11/6/24

Read more...
Skanda Sashti
Info Only
No event at temple
29.
Wed 11/6/24

Read more...
Soora Samharam
Info Only
No event at temple
30.
Sat 11/9/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Mandalam Begins
Info Only
No event at temple
31.
Mon 11/11/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
Info Only
No event at temple
32.
Thu 11/14/24

Read more...
Kartika Poornima
Info Only
No event at temple
33.
Mon 11/18/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
Info Only
No event at temple
34.
Mon 11/25/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
Info Only
No event at temple
35.
Mon 12/2/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
Info Only
No event at temple
36.
Sat 12/7/24

Read more...
Grand Ayyappa Laksharchana & Shastha Preethi
Info Only
No event at temple
37.
Mon 12/9/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
Info Only
No event at temple
38.
Fri 12/13/24

Read more...
Karthikai Deepam
Info Only
No event at temple
39.
Sun 12/22/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Irumadi Puja
Info Only
No event at temple
40.
Sun 12/22/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Mala Dharana for Kids
Info Only
No event at temple
41.
Sun 12/22/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Weekly Puja & Bhajans
Info Only
No event at temple
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - Sacramento,  4679 Aldona Lane,  Sacramento,  CA  95841
Tel:  (916) 483-4760 /  (916) 801-3097 /  (916) 579-1156 /  (925) 301-0391
Weekdays : 9am - 12pm and 6pm - 8:30pm /  Weekends : 9am - 8pm
https://www.svcctemple.org/ /  https://sacramento.svcctemple.org/ /  https://www.svcctemple.org/SVCCTempleSacramento
mailinglist@svcctemple.org
Name: Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Inc, A 501(C)(3) tax exempt organization - EIN: 68-0480175

Find us on Facebook (SVCC Temple Sacramento)
Copyright © 2024 Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - Sacramento - Sacramento CA (Non-Profit Organization). All rights reserved